face place

Adult acne.  Really?  I never had a problem in my teens, but for some reason after I had my child, as if I already didn’t have enough on my plate, my skin started getting very particular.  The discovery of this homemade, natural toner has been a life-saver.  It’s got all the good stuff from citrus and a couple other ingredients to help calm the angry skin!

Homemade Toner:

2 Tablespoons fresh squeezed citrus juice (orange or grapefruit work well and are gentle)

2 Tablespoons witch hazel

1 Tablespoon alcohol

*Store in the fridge for up to 2 weeks

 

Leave a Reply

